1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Arcade help

Discussion in 'Site & Forum Support' started by Nodz86, May 7, 2007.

  1. Nodz86 ____________

    Messages:
    3,209
    Location:
    Essex, England
    Whenever i play an arcade game i get logged out so my score is not counted and it says to keep the score register, everytime i play a game i get logged out when the game has finished.

    When it does stayed logged in i get this message:

    Nodz86, you do not have permission to access this page. This could be due to one of several reasons:

    Your user account may not have sufficient privileges to access this page. Are you trying to edit someone else's post, access administrative features or some other privileged system?
    If you are trying to post, the administrator may have disabled your account, or it may be awaiting activation.


    Can anyone help me solve this problem please.
     
    #1 Nodz86, May 7, 2007
    Last edited by Nodz86: May 7, 2007
  2. Diablo

    Diablo Administrator
    tduck team Admin

    Messages:
    20,818
    Try this first, log out and then log back in making sure to tick Remember Me. If this doesn't solve it then it's probably a cookie issue, delete your cookies, restart your browser and then try logging in again.

    If no joy post and I'll check it out.
     
  3. Nodz86

    Nodz86 ____________

    Messages:
    3,209
    Location:
    Essex, England
    I tried that it worked the first time i logged in after deleting my cookies but when i log out and come back later and log in it starts bringing up that mesage again.

    Yesterday i managed to get it to work buy doing what craigie said he does in his thread
    'forum randomly logged me out' but that doesn't seem to be working now either.
     
    #3 Nodz86, May 8, 2007
    Last edited by Diablo: Feb 19, 2018
  4. Nodz86

    Nodz86 ____________

    Messages:
    3,209
    Location:
    Essex, England
    I've just tried it in a different browser and it works fine now, i was using BT internet browser which i've used since i've had BT and that was causing the log out thing so i've just tried IE 7 and it works fine logged in and out and the games still worked, so i'm gonna make it my defult browser.

    Thanks for the help Diablo
     

Share This Page

  • About Us

    Started back in 2007, our community has been around for a good while and throughout all this time our core focus has been to provide a fun and laid back place for the discussion of driving and racing games and gaming in general, along with freqent automotive and motorsport related chat too. So, no matter what style of player you are, from arcade thrills to hardcore sim-racer or free roam explorer to circuit hot lapper, if it's about driving or racing in some form then we're up for talking about it. And if you are a keen photo moder, virtual photographer, video creator or streamer, then feel free to share those too. Cheers!
  • Support our community!

    Running and maintaining a community like this is hard work, especially when it's done by a bunch of idiots! And so, if you enjoy visiting here and would like to help us out. We would really appreciate it! Thanks.

    Feed the duck!