1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Aloha

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself!' started by RabidRabbitRiot, Jan 8, 2008.

1. RabidRabbitRiot

Hi all :) I love TDU and have been playing for about a year off and on. Don't race much anymore just cruise around, trying to complete the Explorer achievement (99% arrgh!) and Eagle-Eyed Driver.

That's about it. See you on the streets:bananahello:

2. hesonly5

hesonly5 Hungry Hungry Hippos! :D

:welcome:

3. The Queen

The Queen <3 Ferrari F50

Hello and welcome to the jolly land of the forums that are home to the community of Tdu-Central. 99% is a lot. I only started playing TDU on the 360 late last year so have only just got to Champion :D

4. Diablo

Diablo Administrator
    tduck team Admin

Hi there RabidRabbitRiot (that is one normal name that's for sure). Welcome to TDUc, it's cool to see more people around who are crazy - in general and - about this game and I'm sure I've seen your tag around on the island as I always remember tags that are just as normal as my own. :D

Regarding your quest to hit an Eagle and an Explorer, stick with the mad squad that's frequently on the island and you'll have that by ...let's see it's 7:10PM, so about 7:15PM.

Good to have you aboard RRR, pull up a chair, grab a strawhat and make some cheese and toast and join in the fun!

:welcome:

BTW How did you find us as we're quite well hidden under all these milk caps?

5. Iced_Bullet

Iced_Bullet Cheese=Milk's Death Route

These welcome threads are just a chance for you to go craaazzzziiii aren't they :twisted:

BTW, welcome RRR - enjoy your stay :D

6. Baltoman

Baltoman Baby Vipah :D

hello RRR welcome to TDUc (Home of Insane Maniacs that loves sugar)

7. Pherelas

Pherelas I'm Going Slightly mad

8. RabidRabbitRiot

Thanks all :)

To answer your question Diablo, I was trying to find a TDU map through Google and stumbled across you lot instead ;)

9. Iced_Bullet