Page 1 of 2 12 Last

1. beem3r is offline Just a Skidmark

Unhappy Got some problems with my PC

Hey all ! I can't find a solution of this problem I got so I'll just post it up here and see if I get some answers..

The thing is that I can't play any games with my PC.. Here is some pics..

I play games as GTAIV, LFS and TDU.
    Last edited by beem3r; 01/01/09 at 00:41 AM.

2. Nodz86 is offline ____________

have you tried lowering your graphic settings? Is the cable to the monitor ok? have you checked its all connected properly?

Not that good at this sort of thing but it does seem like something major and beyond my knowledge, have you tried posting on a computer forum??

3. Captain_ClutchKick is offline Slidey slidey!

I'm no expert, but I'd say you have a driver malfunction.
    Cars:
    Freedom, style, sex, power, motion, colour, everything.

4. Nodz86 is offline ____________

did you try to update the bios on your mobo?? as that can really make things go bad if you get that wrong??

As I said above ask on a computer forumas your'll get alot of help there, try here

5. beem3r is offline Just a Skidmark

Yeah I have asked on my local computer forum and they said that I needed the newest driver etc. and it didnt solve the problem..
    Yes I found out that I need to update the BIOS but i don't have an floppy so is there a way to update the BIOS without a floppy ?

6. beem3r is offline Just a Skidmark

Hmm

Could it be the firmware too? I simply don't know

7. eleKtro is offline Contain Your Orgasms

Try putting your colour quality down or up to 16 bit or 32.

8. Baltoman is offline Baby Vipah :D

wrecked video card or memory card I say... I already had something similar to that tbh

9. kalniel is offline Hypercar Enthusiast

Quote Originally Posted by Baltoman »
    wrecked video card or memory card I say... I already had something similar to that tbh
    This.