1. SymphonyX is offline SymphonyX

Default A big 'hello!' to everyone! This game is so awesome!

Hello to everyone here! My name's Alphonse. But you can call my Phonse or Fonz for short. I'm quite new to the TDU scene since I just got it 2 weeks ago and I'm loving it! It's like the Oblivion of car games! Big world, lots to places to explore, gorgeous sceneries and a hell lot of stuff to do!

Anyway, as much as I like to play this all day, I can't. But I'm working on it. I only have 1 house though, it's the flat in the middle of the city. My current cars in-game are the Audi TT, the TVR Sagaris and the Caterham CSR 260. They may not be the best looking (well... all of them look good, some just better and cooler) but they're the cheapest and fastest available. I especially love the Caterham! Lovely handling and insane acceleration but marred by the limited top speed.