1. speedbirdv8 is offline V8 Lover

Default Newcomer needs some assistance

Hello everyone!

I am totally new to TDU Online and although I try to figure out as much out myself as possible, I would really appreciate some help from an experienced player. Just a few questions that I want to ask regarding TDU. Also, I've seen that some of you have been donating money to new people or bought their cars for good money... Is there any chance someone could do that for me so that I can also get a few of my dream cars?

Thanks a lot!
    There's no replacement for displacement ...

2. Diablo is offline I'm Delicious!

What are you needing help with? And welcome to TDUc.
    I'm a bit mental.

3. Speed is offline Can You Feel It?

Put 5 Alfa Romeo GTs on trade for 9.9 million, and make sure they have all done 1.7 miles so we know they are yours, and I'll buy them later

4. speedbirdv8 is offline V8 Lover

Ok, I'll do that! Thanks a lot. For example I wanted to know that where can I see all the possibilities to earn money and where can I find some extra cool things to do than just buy cars and visit the tuning shop to purchase a step of more power. I know you're supposed to be able to paint the cars and I've even seen a video of pretty chicks washing the car...

Also, I cannot figure out when I am connected and when not. I have the message TDU Servers Available but sometimes I don't see anyone around and not on the map either via Players view.

5. Andreas¹ is offline Crazy Duck

Quote Originally Posted by speedbirdv8 »
    I know you're supposed to be able to paint the cars and I've even seen a video of pretty chicks washing the car...
    Yes, you can re-paint your car in the paint shops, and you can custom paint it in the custom paint shop (), which you have to unlock by doing the 'Around the Crater' race
    But, no, you can't get any girls to wash your car ()
    Quote Originally Posted by speedbirdv8 »