1. Tuned Maniac is offline Eat, Sleep, Drive, Play

Default Tuned Maniac, Late Introductions

Even though I've been joined a few weeks now I never really got around to introducing myself, so here we go.

Hi, Im Matt Or Tuned Maniac

I'm originally British and lived in Birmingham but my family moved to Tachikawa, Japan when I was 17. So I had to learn Japanese which was very hard to learn.
    I'm now 26 and my birthday is on the 7th November.
    I live in a studio flat in Okayama City in Okayama.
    I work as a mechanic at Sun Line Racing, which you may have heard of, my dream job.
    Own a heavily modified race 2002 Nissan Skyline R34 GT-R V-Spec II Nur, which I have to put up with uncomortable bucket seats and harnesses everyday, but what the heck its worth it.
    I have also just purchased a 2008 Kawasaki Ninja ZZR1400 in Metallic Flat Spark Black, Seriously Fast, yet to get it tuned or take on a track.

So thats basically me.
    Last edited by Tuned Maniac; 12/01/08 at 10:19 AM.
    Please Come and Help Build the New Test Drive Unlimited Wiki.
    Intel Core 2 Extreme QX9650¦Asus Maximus Extreme¦XFX 8800 Ultra¦4x1GB Corsair Dominator¦4x32GB Samsung SSD¦Water Cooled¦Antec P190¦30" Dell 3007WFP-HC¦Logitech G9 G15 G25

2. -Lr-SpeedraceR is offline Car Aficianado

Hey, Welcome
    Living in Japan, working in a racing garage, driving a Skyline.... Can I replace you ?

3. HavockJoker is offline PGR4 Master

I want to be you at this moment. I Love the Skyline as you can see from my profile. Only if I could get one into New Jersey with out the importation giving me a hard time.

Yo post pics in the showroom section.
    I would really like to see it.

4. hesonly5 is offline Hungry Hungry Hippos! :D

5. viper plus vette is offline Rusted Banger

skyline? r-34 right? eitheir your real lucky. im might get a detired cop car if im lucky. lol
    Last edited by viper plus vette; 11/01/08 at 00:06 AM.

6. Diablo is offline I'm Delicious!