1. JoelManiac is offline Ford GT 4 Eva

Default Couple of questions

Sorry if these have been asked a million times but im only new to here and have been playing the game for a while but im not an expert.
    I have a couple of things i dont no about so ill ask you guys

First thing is that i bought a ferrari enzo off trade section. But its a crappy yellow. So i went to paint it and it came up with you must find all car showrooms before you can paint your car. I found themall ages ago. Why is this?

Second thing is a connecion problem with a friend. I can connect with everyone fine. They dont jump around everywhere and i can race them. But my friends car jumps around everywhere and i cant race him. He says i have a bad connection sign near my name so i jump everywhere. But everyone else doesnt get this. I do cruise with other people i meet freeriding all the time and they say it went fine. Why is this happening?

Thanks for the help in advance. And sorry i havent been active on here ill try to be more active now.
    btw being champion rocks. I made more money in 15 minutes then i have in the whole game before that.lol

2. Diablo is offline I'm Delicious!

Quote Originally Posted by JoelManiac »
    Sorry if these have been asked a million times but im only new to here and have been playing the game for a while but im not an expert.
    I have a couple of things i dont no about so ill ask you guys
    Go for it !

First thing is that i bought a ferrari enzo off trade section. But its a crappy yellow. So i went to paint it and it came up with you must find all car showrooms before you can paint your car. I found themall ages ago. Why is this?