Topic:

Tuning?

1. Avtomat Robinio is offline Just a Skidmark

Default Tuning?

Hi, im new to TDU central and new to TDU so i got some questions,

I,ve got the 350z(my favorite car) and i wonder if/how i can tune it? where can i?

is there a place where i can modify/"pimp" my car?

Ive also got GT.500, and Audi TT sport.

2. YeOldeTDUMan is offline working too much

There are 'Tuner' shops located all around the island ... they normally cover a few manufacturers in one shop

Sorry can't remember where the Nissan one is ... it's either down by the city or over by the Jag and Aston dealers

These give performance upgrades from levels 1 to 3 ... cars you buy from the dealers are level 0

some of the cars also get upgrades to bodykits (Mustangs, SLK, Z & Alfa GT) ... and the Mustangs you can apply either Ford and Saleen tuning too ... do a forum search I'm sure theyre talked about elsewhere

as to 'pimp'ing cars ... sorry but you can't do things like putting Veilside kits on the cars ... but you can paint most of the cars in silly colours (apart from Ferraris and Massers)
    I'd rather be topless !

3. Avtomat Robinio is offline Just a Skidmark

do you know where you can tune the GT.500 too? or modify it with spoilers and stuff?

4. Nodz86 is offline ____________

Have a look here, it has a big map of where everything is located and answers some FAQ's. Hope this helps.

5. Avtomat Robinio is offline Just a Skidmark

Ok Thx i was looking for that but, i couldnt find it before thx,

6. YeOldeTDUMan is offline working too much

Quote Originally Posted by Avtomat Robinio »
    do you know where you can tune the GT.500 too? or modify it with spoilers and stuff?
    GT500 can be tuned in the Shelby tuner ... American not too far (a couple of miles drive) from the Ford Dealer