Thread: HUGE dilemma...

1. _bEckson_P.M is offline Ridin' dirty

Red face HUGE dilemma...

Ok so I'm having a HUGE dilemma in my hands ATM. I can't decide what I should buy. In other hand I have Xbox360+tdu+32" hdtv and in the other hand I have TDU+Logitech G25+new PC.

The problem is that if I want to buy the G25 and play the TDU properly, I need to buy a new comp and that ain't cheap. I calculated that new PC+g25+tdu would cost around 1200$ and I'm a student so I don't really have that kind of money at once. The Xbox360+tdu+hdtv would cost around 1000$ but I could get that on part payment thingy (means that I pay around 100$ in a month for eleven months..). The problem is, is the G25 really worth it?? It costs freakin' fortune, but u know I've allways been a realism seeker when it comes to car games..

I started thinking the other games that are coming, lalalala 3, Forza motorsport 2 (is it coming to PC too), Crysis (for PC) and u know I just can't decide..

Help

2. Marc_CRX is offline Tail End Out!!

wait another 2 weeks and get Xbox360+FM2+HDTV

THE
    ORIGINAL DRIFTER

3. nitrox is offline HC ES ! <3

option 1, the xbox 1, cuz u really wanna have HALO3, i'm telling ya

Ford Focus RS
    2.5 litres Inline 5 TurboCharged Engine
    300BHP
    simply said, "A Beast Amongst The Cars"

4. SupermAnthony is offline Man Of Steel

Go for the cheaper option. And you can get lalalala 2 for 360 (backwards compatible) which IS the same game as lalalala 3 just without the updated graphics. The weapons are still poor and don't feel right. Check out R6V for how guns should feel in a game. You're going to have to spend a hell of a lot of money on your PC to be able to play Crysis, too!

5. FateFTL is offline bbq?

Don't get the G25 and get both.

6. Who
    Who is offline It's not a tumor.