PDA

View Full Version : TDU Central Club



  1. [PC] TDU Central Club
  2. [Xbox 360] Official TDUc Club
  3. Where's the club talk??!?!?!
  4. Clubbing on the Xbox?
  5. No PS3 Club?
  6. [PC] TDUC Club Road unlocking cruise Friday 18th Febuary 2011
  7. ok so i got the invite
  8. [PC] Convertable cruise Friday 25th February 2011 @ 8pm GMT
  9. [PC] Convertable cruise Saturday 26th February 2011 @ 8pm GMT
  10. [PC] Convertable cruise Saturday 26th February 2011 @ 11pm GMT
  11. where is S71NG3R?
  12. [PC] Ibiza Time Attack
  13. [PC] Classic car cruise Thursday 3rd March 2011 @ 8pm GMT
  14. [PC] Off Road cruise Saturday 5th March 2011 @ 10pm GMT
  15. [PC] Fun multiplayer event Thursday 10th March 2010 8pm GMT-10pm GMT
  16. [PC] Fun multiplayer event Friday 11th March 2010 8pm GMT-10pm GMT
  17. [PC] Fun multiplayer event Saturday 12th March 2010 8pm GMT-10pm GMT
  18. [PC] Fun multiplayer event Sunday 13th March 2010 8pm GMT-10pm GMT
  19. [PC] Japanese cruise Thursday 17th March 2011 @ 8pm GMT
  20. [PC] Beetlemania cruise Thursday 24th March 2011 @ 8pm GMT
  21. *cancelled, please read* [PC] Practical Joke Cruise - Friday 1st April 2011 @ 8pm GMT
  22. [PC] DLC Car Cruise - Thursday 14th April 2011 @ 7pm GMT - (8pm UK)
  23. [PC] Supercar Cruise of Awesomeness - Sunday 17th April 7pm GMT/ 8pm UK Time
  24. [X360] TDU Central Club
  25. [PC] Vote now for the TDU Central Club Vice president
  26. [PC] Patriotic Cruise - Thursday 28th April 2011 @ 7pm GMT (8pm UK)
  27. New DLC maybe?